Admin

Primary (K-3)

Kim Kauffman

Mrs. Kauffman
Kindergarten (full day)
VM: (303) 982-
email: kimberly.kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Therese Mayer

Mrs. Mayer
Kindergarten (half day)
VM: (303) 982-
email: therese.mayer@jeffco.k12.co.us



Trish Davis

Mrs. Davis
1st Grade
VM: (303) 982-
email: patricia.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kelly Worm

Mrs. Worm
1st Grade
VM: (303) 982-
email: kelly.worm@jeffco.k12.co.us



Elena Bechtholdt

Mrs. Bechtholdt
2nd Grade
VM: (303) 982-
email: elena.bechtholdt@jeffco.k12.co.us



Adam Winsor

Mr. Winsor
2nd/3rd Grades
VM: (303) 982-
email: adam.winsor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jamie Magee

Mrs. Magee
GT 2nd/3rd Grades
VM: (303) 982-
email: jamie.magee@jeffco.k12.co.us



Susan Schmelzer

Mrs. Schmelzer
3rd Grade
VM: (303) 982-
email: susan.schmelzer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.