Admin

Staff List




Staff

Sheridan Green Elementary



Sheridan Green Elementary
2018/2019 Staff List
Position Name VM Email
OFFICE
Principal Valerie Braginetz 303.982.2881 Valerie.Braginetz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Sec. Heather Damasiewicz 303.982.5903 Heather.Damasiewicz@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Sec. Cathy Morgan 303.982.3185 Cathy.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Karen Price 303.982.3395 Karen.Price@jeffco.k12.co.us
Inst. Coach Lori Smith 303.982.6463 lori.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teachers
FD KG Therese Mayer 303.982.3203 Therese.Mayer@jeffco.k12.co.us
FD KG Brenda Huynh 303.982.2145 Brenda.Huynh@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Trish Davis 303.982.3162 Patricia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Kelly Worm 303.982.3158 Kelly.Worm@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Elena Bechtholdt 303.982.3157 Elena.Bechtholdt@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Kim Kauffman 303.982.3092 Kimberly.Kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd   Erin McCulley 303.982.4042 Erin.McCulley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
4th Joe McDermott 303.982.9817 Joseph.McDermott@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Kristen Chiles 3023.982.1195 Kristen.Chiles@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT
1st Kelly Worm 303.982.3158 Kelly.Worm@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Adam Winsor 303.982.3164 Adam.Winsor@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Jamie Magee 303.982.9934 Jamie.Magee@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Fran Palizzi 303.982.3149 Fran.palizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Rachelle Johnson 303.982.4640 Rachelle.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Resource Jenny Fredrickson 303.982.0315 Jennifer.fredrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Counselor Casey Gardner 303.982.1040 Casey.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
DTL Tiffany Goff 303.982.0289 Tiffany.Goff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tech Support Jeremy Lavoto Jeremy.Lavoto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials
Art Elizabeth Powis 303.982.9790 Elizabeth.Powis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Jane Thaden 303.982.5484 Jane.Thaden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Nicolette Reynolds 303.982.7061 Nicolette.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Brian Benefield 303.982.0030 Bryan.Benefield@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Lisa Cooper 303.982.6488 Lisa.Cooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band Greg Gates 303.982.7867 Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orch Ben Williams ben.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED
Learning Specialist Bev Armour 303.982.0196 Beverley.Armour@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sp./Lang Susan Fries 303.982.3159 Susan.Fries@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Jodee Ray 303.982.3243 Jodee.Ray@jeffco.k12.co.us
OT Sharon Disney 303.982.0074 Sharon.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us
PT
Social Worker Ashley Collins 303.982.4684 Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities
Facility Mgr. Jeremy Counce Jeremy.Counce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Sergio MataMoros Sergio.MataMoros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Marie Moller Marie.Moller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Manager Debi Madrid 303.982.3168 Debra.Medrid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Amy Hanson
Paras
Amie Baumer Amie.Baumer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carey Dowling Carey.Dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ali Gray
Danielle Gilbert Danielle.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
   Tiffany Goff   Tiffany.Goff@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Shawna Hatch Shawna.Hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deb Martinez Deborah.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lana Vuksinich Lana.Vuksinich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pre-School
Director Angie Delin 303.982.3161 Angie.Delin@jeffco.k12.co.us
ECSE Katie Palazzolo
Pre-K 1 Teacher
Christina Strawmier Christina.Strawmier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tonya Toller Tonya.Toller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angela Rakestraw Anegla.Rakestraw@jeffco.k12.co.us
SAE
Director Carol Boyko 303.982.3146 Carol.Boyko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leader Maggie Smidt
Kaitlyn Gallegos

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.