Admin

Staff List




Staff

Sheridan Green Elementary
2017/2018 Staff List
Position Name VM Email
OFFICE
Principal Kurt Freeman 303.982.2881 Kurt.freeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Sec. Heather Damasiewicz 303.982.5903 Heather.Damasiewicz@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Sec. Cathy Morgan 303.982.3185 Cathy.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Karen Price 303.982.3395 Karen.Price@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teachers
FD KG Kim Kauffman 303.982.3092 Kimberly.Kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
1/2 KG Therese Mayer 303.982.3203 Therese.Mayer@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Trish Davis 303.982.3162 Patricia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Kelly Worm 303.982.3158 Kelly.Worm@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Elena Bechtholdt 303.982.3157 Elena.Bechtholdt@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Susan Schmelzer 303.982.3179 Susan.Schmelzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Paula Derryberry 303.982.1187 Paula.ShinefieldDerryberry@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd/4th Michelle Pallis 303.982.3121 Michelle.Pallis@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Joe McDermott 303.982.9817 Joseph.McDermott@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Kristen Chiles 3023.982.1195 Kristen.Chiles@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th/6th Dawn Miller 303.982.3177 Dawn.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Andy Biller 303.982.3130 Andrew.Biller@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT
1st/2nd Adam Winsor 303.982.3164 Adam.Winsor@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Jamie Magee 303.982.9934 Jamie.Magee@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Kristen Pfeiffenberger 303.982.3166 Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Fran Palizzi 303.982.3149 Fran.palizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Rachelle Johnson 303.982.4640 Rachelle.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
DTL Tiffany Goff 303.982.0289 Tiffany.Goff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials
Art Kristine Hanson 303.982.3148 Kristine.Hanson-Farley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Jack Gastelbondo 303.982.9761 Jack.Gastelbondo@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Justin Barker 303.982.5457 Justin.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Bryan Benefield 303.982.0030 Bryan.Benefield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orch Kevin Simpson 303.982.4498 Kevin.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED
Learning Specialist Bev Armour 303.982.0196 Beverley.Armour@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist Scott Hudson 303.982.3113 Scott.Hudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sp./Lang Susan Fries 303.982.3159 Susan.Fries@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Catherine Borghi 303.982.3176 Catherine.Borghi@jeffco.k12.co.us
OT Sharon Disney 303.982.0074 Sharon.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us
PT Pam Holling
GT Resource Jenny Fredrickson 303.982.0315 Jennifer.fredrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Counselor Erin Shea 303.982.3722 Erin.Shea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Ashley Collins 303.982.4684 Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Inst. Coach Lori Smith 303.982.6463 lori.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reading Interventionist Bry Carter 303.982.0292 Bryanna.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tech Support Jeremy Lavoto Jeremy.Lavoto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities
Facility Mgr. Jeremy Counce Jeremy.Counce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Sergio MataMoros Sergio.MataMoros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Marie Moller Marie.Moller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Manager Debi Madrid 303.982.3168 Debra.Medrid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Amy Hanson
Paras
Amie Baumer Amie.Baumer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carey Dowling Carey.Dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jordan Ferminick Jordan.Ferminick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danielle Gilbert Danielle.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shawna Hatch Shawna.Hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deb Martinez Deborah.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lana Vuksinich Lana.Vuksinich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pre-School
Director Linda Weber 303.982.3161 Linda.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
ECSE Katie Palazzolo
Pre-K 1 Teacher
Christina Strawmier Christina.Strawmier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tonya Toller Tonya.Toller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pre-K 2 Teacher
Angela Rakestraw Anegla.Rakestraw@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicci Varuola Nicole.Varuola@jeffco.k12.co.us
SAE
Director Carol Boyko 303.982.3146 Carol.Boyko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leader Maggie Smidt
Kaitlyn Gallegos

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.