Staff List

To contact the main office directly, you may call Sheridan Green Elementary at (303) 982-3182. For the attendance line, please leave a voicemail at (303) 982-3173. Use the staff directory below to find the voicemail number or email address of other staff members.

SGE Staff Directory Page


Sheridan Green Elementary Staff List
Position Name Voicemail Email
Office Staff
Principal Valerie Braginetz 303.982.4676 Valerie.Braginetz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Terri Hammer 303.982.3482 terri.hammer@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Cathy Morgan 303.982.3185 Cathy.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Karen Price 303.982.3395 Karen.Price@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Lori Smith 303.982.6463 lori.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gen Ed Teachers
Kindergarten
Therese Mayer 303.982.3203 Therese.Mayer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Brenda Huynh 303.982.2145 Brenda.Huynh@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Trish Davis 303.982.3162 Patricia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Kelly Worm 303.982.3158 Kelly.Worm@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Adam Winsor
303.982.3164
Adam.Winsor@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Kim Kauffman 303.982.3092 Kimberly.Kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 3rd Grade  Michelle Ford   michelle.ford@jeffco.k12.co.us 
4th Grade GT
Jamie Magee 303.982-9934  Jamie.Magee@Jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Mary Fuller    mary.fuller@jeffco.k12.co.us 
5th Grade Katie Pitock
katie.pitock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted & Talented Teachers and Staff
 1st/2nd Grade GT
Bryanna Carter   303-982-0292 Bryanna.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us 
5th Grade GT
Adam Olson
adam.olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 3rd GT Michelle Ford    michelle.ford@Jeffco.k12.co.us 
GT Resource Jenny Fredrickson 303.982.0315 Jennifer.fredrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Counselor Casey Gardner 303.982.1040 Casey.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
Digital Teacher Librarian
Tiffany Goff 303.982.2714
 Tiffany.Goff@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Tech Support Jeremy Lovato
Dennis.Lu@Jeffco.K12.CO.US
Specials (AMP)
Art Sarah Halas 303.982.3570  Sarah.Halas@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Tanner Homa 303.982.7061  Tanner.Homa@Jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Lisa Cooper 303.982.6488  Lisa.Cooper@Jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Kelsey Chamberlin
Kelsey.Johnson@Jeffco.K12.Co.US
Orchestra Ben Williams 303.982.3342  Ben.Williams@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Band Kevin Reynolds 303.982.9843  Kevin.Reynolds@Jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED
Learning Specialist Adina Abeyta 303.982.9672
Adina.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Hope Stamback 303.982.3572 hope.stamback@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED  Carey Dowling  303.982.3552  carey.Dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us
 SPED PreK Tanya Hutchinson    Tanya Hutchinson@Jeffco.K12>CO.us 
SEL Victoria Shotwell  303.982.9830  Victoria.Shotwell@Jeffco.k12.co.us 
OT Sharon Disney
 Sharon.Disney@Jeffco.K12.CO.us
Social Worker Ashley Collins 303.982.4684 Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities
Facility Mgr. Jeremy Malone 303-982-3167 Jeremy.Malone@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Kalila Durant
Kalila.Durant@Jeffco.K12.CO.US 
 Custodian Charlotte Valdez   Charlotte.Valdez@Jeffco.K12.CO.US 
Cafeteria
Manager Jackie Medina
Jackie.Medina@Jeffco.K12.CO.US
Assistant Andrew Clark

Paraprofessionals

Amie Baumer
Amie.Baumer@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Para Vonda Chennoweth
Vonda.Chennoweth@Jeffco.k12.co.us

Alyssa Atchison

LMC Shawna Hatch
Shawna.Hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Katie Mowery 
Katie.Mowery@Jeffco.k12.co.us
  Anne Rosauer  
Preschool
Preschool Teacher Lisa Peterson  303.982.1787  Lisa.Torres-Peterson@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool Teacher Jeanna Ambrose
Jeanna.Ambrose@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Early Childhood Inst Partner
(Open)

Early Childhood Inst Partner Kira Pitts
Kira.Pitts@Jeffco.k12.co.us
School Age Enrichment Program (SAE)
SAE Director Krista Cummings   Krista.Cummings@Jeffco.K12.CO.US 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.