Admin

Staff List

To contact the main office directly, you may call Sheridan Green Elementary at (303) 982-3182. For the attendance line, please leave a voicemail at (303) 982-3173. Use the staff directory below to find the voicemail number or email address of other staff members.

SGE Staff Directory Page


Sheridan Green Elementary Staff List
Position Name Voicemail Email
Office Staff
Principal Valerie Braginetz 303.982.2881 Valerie.Braginetz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Terri Hammer 303.982.3176 terri.hammer@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Cathy Morgan 303.982.3185 Cathy.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Karen Price 303.982.3395 Karen.Price@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Lori Smith 303.982.6463 lori.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gen Ed Teachers
Full Day Kindergarten Therese Mayer 303.982.3203 Therese.Mayer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Full Day Kindergarten
Brenda Huynh 303.982.2145 Brenda.Huynh@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Trish Davis 303.982.3162 Patricia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Kelly Worm 303.982.3158 Kelly.Worm@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Adam Winsor
303.982.3164
Adam.Winsor@jeffco.k12.co.us
 3rd Grade Mary Fuller  303.982.5746
Mary.Fuller@jeffco.k12.co.us 
3rd Grade Kim Kauffman 303.982.3092 Kimberly.Kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Tina Saunders 303.982.9517
Tina.Saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Tiffany Goff
303.982.0289 
Tiffany.Goff@jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th Grade  Erin McCulley
303.982.4042
Erin.McCulley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted & Talented Teachers and Staff
 1st/2nd Grade GT Bryanna Carter   303-982-0292 Bryanna.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us 
3rd Grade GT Jamie Magee 303.982.9934 Jamie.Magee@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade GT Fran Palizzi 303.982.3149 Fran.palizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade GT Rachelle Johnson 303.982.4640 Rachelle.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Resource Jenny Fredrickson 303.982.0315 Jennifer.fredrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Counselor Casey Gardner 303.982.1040 Casey.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
Digital Teacher Librarian
Joy Jones 303.982.2714
Joy.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tech Support Jeremy Lavoto
Jeremy.Lavoto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials (AMP)
Art Elizabeth Powis 303.982.9790 Elizabeth.Powis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Jane Thaden 303.982.5484 Jane.Thaden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Nicolette Reynolds 303.982.7061 Nicolette.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Brian Benefield 303.982.0030 Bryan.Benefield@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Lisa Cooper 303.982.6488 Lisa.Cooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band Greg Gates 303.982.7867 Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orchestra Ben Williams 303-982-3342 ben.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED
Learning Specialist Adina Abeyta 303.982.9672
Adina.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Susan Fries 303.982.3159 Susan.Fries@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Mame Thieking
Mame.Thieking@jeffco.k12.co.us
OT Sharon Disney 303.982.0074 Sharon.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us
PT


Social Worker Ashley Collins 303.982.4684 Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities
Facility Mgr. Lisa Brunette 303-982-3167 Lisa.Brunette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Sergio MataMoros
Sergio.MataMoros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Manager Debi Madrid 303.982.3168 Debra.Medrid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Amy Hanson

Paraprofessionals

Amie Baumer
Amie.Baumer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carey Dowling
Carey.Dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ali Gray
Alexandra.Gray@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shawna Hatch
Shawna.Hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Suzanne Henry    Suzanne.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Mandy Kiel
Mandy.Kiel@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Katie Mowery    Katie.Mowery@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Preschool
Director Diane Zielbauer
Diane.Zielbauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Early Childhood Special Ed Katie Palazzolo 303.982.3068
Catherine.Neustedter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool Teacher
Tonya Toller
Tonya.Toller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool Teacher
Angela Rakestraw
Anegla.Rakestraw@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Age Enrichment Program (SAE)
Director Becky Walker 303.982.3146 Becky.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leader Taylor Stanley

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.