Admin

Staff List




Staff

Sheridan Green Elementary



Staff List
Position Name VM Email
OFFICE
Principal Valerie Braginetz 303.982.2881 Valerie.Braginetz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Sec. Terri Hammer 303.982.3176 terri.hammer@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Sec. Cathy Morgan 303.982.3185 Cathy.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Karen Price 303.982.3395 Karen.Price@jeffco.k12.co.us
Inst. Coach Lori Smith 303.982.6463 lori.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teachers
FD KG Therese Mayer 303.982.3203 Therese.Mayer@jeffco.k12.co.us
FD KG Brenda Huynh 303.982.2145 Brenda.Huynh@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Trish Davis 303.982.3162 Patricia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Kelly Worm 303.982.3158 Kelly.Worm@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Adam Winsor
303.982.3164
Adam.Winsor@jeffco.k12.co.us
 3rd Mary Fuller 
Mary.Fuller@jeffco.k12.co.us   
3rd Kim Kauffman 303.982.3092 Kimberly.Kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Tina Saunders
Tina.Saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Tiffany Goff
303.982.0289 
Tiffany.Goff@jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th  Erin McCulley
303.982.4042
Erin.McCulley@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
GT
 1st/2nd Bryanna Carter   303-982-0292 Bryanna.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us   
3rd Jamie Magee 303.982.9934 Jamie.Magee@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Fran Palizzi 303.982.3149 Fran.palizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Rachelle Johnson 303.982.4640 Rachelle.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Resource Jenny Fredrickson 303.982.0315 Jennifer.fredrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Counselor Casey Gardner 303.982.1040 Casey.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
DTL Joy Jones 303.982.2714
Joy.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tech Support Jeremy Lavoto Jeremy.Lavoto@jeffco.k12.co.us
AMP
Art Elizabeth Powis 303.982.9790 Elizabeth.Powis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Jane Thaden 303.982.5484 Jane.Thaden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Nicolette Reynolds 303.982.7061 Nicolette.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Brian Benefield 303.982.0030 Bryan.Benefield@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Lisa Cooper 303.982.6488 Lisa.Cooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band Greg Gates 303.982.7867 Gregory.Gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orch Ben Williams 303-982-3342 ben.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED
Learning Specialist Adina Abeyta
Adina.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sp./Lang Susan Fries 303.982.3159 Susan.Fries@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Mame Thieking
Mame.Thieking@jeffco.k12.co.us
OT Sharon Disney 303.982.0074 Sharon.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us
PT
Social Worker Ashley Collins 303.982.4684 Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities
Facility Mgr. Lisa Brunette 303-982-3167 Lisa.Brunette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Sergio MataMoros Sergio.MataMoros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Marie Moller Marie.Moller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Manager Debi Madrid 303.982.3168 Debra.Medrid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Amy Hanson
Paras
Amie Baumer Amie.Baumer@jeffco.k12.co.us
   Katie Christensen   Catherine.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Carey Dowling Carey.Dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ali Gray Alexandra.Gray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shawna Hatch Shawna.Hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Suzanne Henry    Suzanne.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Mandy Kiel Mandy.Kiel@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Katie Mowery    Katie.Mowery@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Preschool
Director Annette Timmins 303.982.3161 Annette.Timmins@jeffco.k12.co.us
ECSE Katie Palazzolo
Pre-K 1 Teacher
Tonya Toller Tonya.Toller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angela Rakestraw Anegla.Rakestraw@jeffco.k12.co.us
SAE
Director Becky Walker 303.982.3146 Becky.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leader Maggie Smidt
Kaitlyn Gallegos

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.