Staff List

To contact the main office directly, you may call Sheridan Green Elementary at (303) 982-3182. For the attendance line, please leave a voicemail at (303) 982-3173. Use the staff directory below to find the voicemail number or email address of other staff members.

SGE Staff Directory Page


Sheridan Green Elementary Staff List
Position Name Voicemail Email
Office Staff
Principal Valerie Braginetz 303.982.4676 Valerie.Braginetz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Terri Hammer 303.982.3482 terri.hammer@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Cathy Morgan 303.982.3185 Cathy.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Karen Price 303.982.3395 Karen.Price@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Lori Smith 303.982.6463 lori.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gen Ed Teachers
Kindergarten
Remote Teaching
Therese Mayer 303.982.3203 Therese.Mayer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Brenda Huynh 303.982.2145 Brenda.Huynh@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Trish Davis 303.982.3162 Patricia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Kelly Worm 303.982.3158 Kelly.Worm@jeffco.k12.co.us
 1st Grade
Remote Reaching
Carlos Hernandez    Carlos Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Adam Winsor
303.982.3164
Adam.Winsor@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Kim Kauffman 303.982.3092 Kimberly.Kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd/3rd Grade
Remote Teaching
Adam Olson    Adam Olson@Jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade
Remote & In-Person Teaching
Jamie Magee 303.982-9934  Jamie.Magee@Jeffco.k12.co.us
 4th Grade Allie Elrick  303.982.3564  Allie.Elrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 
4th Grade Part Time 
Remote Teaching 
Fran Palizzi   Fran Palizzi!jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th Grade JoAnn Correll 303.982-4042 Jo.Correll@Jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade
Remote Teaching 
Mary Fuller    Mary Fuller@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted & Talented Teachers and Staff
 1st/2nd Grade GT
Remote & In Person Teaching
Bryanna Carter   303-982-0292 Bryanna.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us 
3rd Grade GT Cori Bachman 303.982.9934  Cori.Bachman@Jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade GT
Remote & In-Person Teaching
Rachelle Johnson 303.982.4640 Rachelle.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Resource Jenny Fredrickson 303.982.0315 Jennifer.fredrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Counselor Casey Gardner 303.982.1040 Casey.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
Digital Teacher Librarian
Tiffany Goff 303.982.2714
 Tiffany.Goff@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Tech Support


Specials (AMP)
Art Sarah Halas 303.982.3570  Sarah.Halas@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Tanner Homa 303.982.7061  Tanner.Homa@Jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Lisa Cooper 303.982.6488  Lisa.Cooper@Jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Kelsey Johnson
Kelsey.Johnson@k12.co.us
Orchestra Ben Williams 303.982.3342  Ben.Williams@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Band Kevin Reynolds 303.982.9843  Kevin.Reynolds@Jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED
Learning Specialist Adina Abeyta 303.982.9672
Adina.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Hope Stamback 303.982.3572 hope.stamback@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED  Carey Dowling  303.982.3552  carey.Dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us
 SPED PreK Tanya Hutchinson    Tanya Hutchinson@Jeffco.K12>CO.us 
SEL Victoria Shotwell  303.982.9830  Victoria.Shotwell@Jeffco.k12.co.us 
OT Sharon Disney
 Sharon.Disney@Jeffco.K12.CO.us
Social Worker Ashley Collins 303.982.4684 Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities
Facility Mgr. Christine King 303-982-3167 christine.king@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian

 
Cafeteria
Manager Nikki Nowakowski
Nicolasa.Nowakowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant


Paraprofessionals

Amie Baumer
Amie.Baumer@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Para Vonda Chennoweth
Vonda.Chennoweth@Jeffco.k12.co.us




LMC Shawna Hatch
Shawna.Hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us

Katie Mowery 
Katie.Mowery@Jeffco.k12.co.us
  Beth Vainia    Beth.Vaiana@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool
Preschool Teacher Lisa Peterson  303.982.1787  Lisa.Torres-Peterson@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool Teacher Jeanna Ambrose
Jeanna.Ambrose@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Early Childhood Inst Partner
Kaitlyn Gallegos
Kaitlyn.Gallegos@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Early Childhood Inst Partner Kira Pitts
Kira.Pitts@Jeffco.k12.co.us
School Age Enrichment Program (SAE)
SAE Director Becky Walker 303.982.3146 Becky.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us




 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.