Admin

Staff List

To contact the main office directly, you may call Sheridan Green Elementary at (303) 982-3182. For the attendance line, please leave a voicemail at (303) 982-3173. Use the staff directory below to find the voicemail number or email address of other staff members.

SGE Staff Directory Page


Sheridan Green Elementary Staff List
Position Name Voicemail Email
Office Staff
Principal Valerie Braginetz 303.982.2881 Valerie.Braginetz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Terri Hammer 303.982.3176 terri.hammer@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Cathy Morgan 303.982.3185 Cathy.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Karen Price 303.982.3395 Karen.Price@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Lori Smith 303.982.6463 lori.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gen Ed Teachers
Full Day Kindergarten Therese Mayer 303.982.3203 Therese.Mayer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Full Day Kindergarten
Brenda Huynh 303.982.2145 Brenda.Huynh@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Trish Davis 303.982.3162 Patricia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Kelly Worm 303.982.3158 Kelly.Worm@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Adam Winsor
303.982.3164
Adam.Winsor@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Kim Kauffman 303.982.3092 Kimberly.Kauffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade JoAnn Correll
 JoAnn.Correll@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Jamie Magee 303.982-9934  Jamie.Magee@Jeffco.k12.co.us
 5th Grade  Erin McCulley
303.982.4042
Erin.McCulley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted & Talented Teachers and Staff
 1st/2nd Grade GT Bryanna Carter   303-982-0292 Bryanna.Carter@jeffco.k12.co.us 
3rd Grade GT Cori Bachman 303.982.9934  Cori.Bachman@Jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade GT Rachelle Johnson 303.982.4640 Rachelle.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Resource Jenny Fredrickson 303.982.0315 Jennifer.fredrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
GT Counselor Casey Gardner 303.982.1040 Casey.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
Digital Teacher Librarian
Tiffany Goff 303.982.2714
 Tiffany.Goff@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Tech Support Jeremy Lavoto
Jeremy.Lavoto@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials (AMP)
Art Sarah Halas   Sarah.Halas@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Tanner Homa
 Tanner.Homa@Jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Lisa Cooper 303.982.6488  Lisa.Cooper@Jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Kelsy Johnson
Kelsy.Johnson@k12.co.us
Band Ben Williams 303.982.3342  Ben.Williams@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Orchestra Kevin Reynolds
 Kevin.Reynolds@Jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED
Learning Specialist Adina Abeyta 303.982.9672
Adina.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Melanie Coy
Melanie.Coy@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech/Language Assistant  Shelly Pizzuti    Shelly.Pizzuti@Jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Mame Thieking
Mame.Thieking@jeffco.k12.co.us
 ELS Victoria Shotwell    Victoria.Shotwell@Jeffco.k12.co.us 
OT Lee Phillips
 Lee.Phillips@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker Ashley Collins 303.982.4684 Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities
Facility Mgr. Lisa Brunette 303-982-3167 Lisa.Brunette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Custodian Sergio MataMoros
Sergio.MataMoros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Manager Debi Madrid 303.982.3168 Debra.Medrid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant


Paraprofessionals

Amie Baumer
Amie.Baumer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Carey Dowling
Carey.Dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ali Gray
Alexandra.Gray@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shawna Hatch
Shawna.Hatch@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Suzanne Henry    Suzanne.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Katie Mowery 
Katie.Mowery@Jeffco.k12.co.us
  Beth Vainia    Beth.Vaiana@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool
Preschool Teacher Lisa Peterson    Lisa.Torres-Peterson@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool Teacher Jeanna Ambrose
Jeanna.Ambrose@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Early Childhood Inst Partner



Early Childhood Inst Partner


School Age Enrichment Program (SAE)
Director Becky Walker 303.982.3146 Becky.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us




 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.